We have all a role in life

Publié le par Thymtin

It has been a long time since I'm not writing anymore on my blog. Things happened in my life.
The most important one is I left France. When I hadn't the opportunities accomplished in my job, when I met people in France who were more and more strained, when some people were really rude, when I was hit, as a cyclist, several times by cars even cabs in Paris without assistance for myself, when our politics was more and more declining, when my city was more and more unsafe, when I lived many years here, when it is so hard to invest or to do anything, I decided to settle in Canada.
The discovery of a new country is beneficial. I'm less put under stress, relations are simpler, people don't waste their time to speak uselessly but rather they tend to get what they want and if not don't look after conflict and waste of time. I learnt a new way of thinking. It's also a start to follow a life, the most useful one and at the same time, to find a compromise between what I think and what I do.
I think I always said what I thought. I wanted the things to change and that they are better and above all I wanted to help people by warning them against crooks, unsavoury people or reporting injustice, illegal activities and the foolishness of some people. I wanted to denounce those who are dishonest. I also wanted simply inform people about various subjects and topics.

I wished to change of scenery, we can't spend our time to moan. I have many other things to make in my life. I will keep giving my opinion but maybe not on this blog. It's important to tell someone that he did is not ethics or well. We have the duty to change the things in our little world but if everybody makes it, the world can change. Yes you can!

A consumer can enhance the world if he is responsible and if he buys good products in favour of environment, social working, quality of the product and so on. Remember this while Christmas holidays.

At last, don't accept incivility, each one must help people victim of violence, assault, offence. We must be united to change the world. We must learn other things to our children than war, injustice, hatred, selfishness. Otherwise, why do you have children?

All the best, cyclist and friend readers. And thank you!

Publié dans Je pense donc je suis

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article